Administration Directory

 
Administration Directory
 
Administration Complex

Agricultural Services & Transfer Sites

  • Phone - 780-672-4765

Seed Cleaning Plant

County Administrator   Paul King pking@county.camrose.ab.ca 587-769-0388
Corporate Services Manager Manager Teresa Gratrix tgratrix@county.camrose.ab.ca 587-769-0370
  Payroll Jamie Heidt jheidt@county.camrose.ab.ca 587-769-0372
  IT Tech Ryan Wallace rwallace@county.camrose.ab.ca 587-769-0399
  Executive Assistant Jody Yuha jyuha@county.camrose.ab.ca 587-769-0364
Finance Manager Manager Jaime Aicken jaicken@county.camrose.ab.ca 587-769-0383
  Reception & Accounts Receivable Lana Broker lbroker@county.camrose.ab.ca 780-672-4446
  Accounts Payable Kathy Laube klaube@county.camrose.ab.ca 587-769-0362
  Tax Clerk & Utilities Karen Yarkowsky kyarkowsky@county.camrose.ab.ca 587-769-0363
Assessment Manager of Assessment Wes Bowie wbowie@county.camrose.ab.ca 587-769-0369
  Assessor Grant Shyian gshyian@county.camrose.ab.ca 587-769-0386
Planning/Development Manager of Planning Anjah Howard ahoward@county.camrose.ab.ca 587-769-0367
  Development Officer Kimberly MacMurray

kmacmurray@county.camrose.ab.ca

587-769-0382
Assessment & Planning Admin. Asst. Leslie Heck lheck@county.camrose.ab.ca 780-678-3070
Public Works Manager Zach Mazure zmazure@county.camrose.ab.ca 587-769-0376
  Construction Coordinator Jeri Smith jsmith@county.camrose.ab.ca 587-769-0378
  Utilities Coordinator Curtis Smith csmith@county.camrose.ab.ca 587-769-0392
  Gravel Coordinator Mark McNary mmcnary@county.camrose.ab.ca 587-769-0387
Protective Services Manager Mike Kuzio mkuzio@county.camrose.ab.ca 587-769-0374
PW & Protective Services  Admin. Asst. Susan Kelndorfer skelndorfer@county.camrose.ab.ca 780-672-4449
Agricultural Services Manager Kevin MacDonald kmacdonald@county.camrose.ab.ca 587-769-0389
  Assistant Fieldman Bettina Van Nieuwkerk bvannieuwkerk@county.camrose.ab.ca 587-769-0391
Seed Cleaning Plant Manager Murray Van Petten mvanpetten@county.camrose.ab.ca 780-672-2371
ASB & Seed Cleaning Plant Admin. Asst. Jodie Bogstie jbogstie@county.camrose.ab.ca 780-672-4765
WDML Regional Landfill Manager Darren King dking@county.camrose.ab.ca 780-679-6519